Admissions Open For B.Sc. (Honours) Medical Technology 2024-25 | PhD Admissions Open (July 2024 Intake) | Admissions Open for Master in Physiotherapy 2024-25 | Admissions Open for MSc Nursing 2024-25
About Us

About us

Student’s Grievance Redressal Cell

Sr. No. Designation Name
1 A Professor – Chairperson

Dr. Swapnil Sudhirkumar Agrawal

Professor & Head, Forensic Medicine & Toxicology, Pramukhswami Medical College

+91 98244 77874

2 Four Professors / Senior Faculty Members of the Institution as Members

1. Prof. Shailesh Panchal

I/C Principal,

Institute of Nursing Sciences

+91 9874 01720


2. Dr. Shweta Parikh,
Associate Professor,

K M Patel Institute of Physiotherapy

+91 94270 83406


3. Dr. Sonal Chitroda

Associate Professor,

L P Patel Institute of Medical Laboratory Technology

+91 89802 21343


4. Dr. Mehul Tandel

Associate Professor, Anatomy,

Pramukhswami Medical College

+91 95585 68679

3 A representative from among students to be nominated on academic merit / execellence in sports / performance in co-curricular activities – Special Invitee

Ms. Archie Asari


Pramukhswami Medical College

+91 91065 70115

Details of the ombudsperson at Bhaikaka University :

Name of the Private Universit Name and contact details of the Ombudsperson(s) No. of SGRCs constituted in the University URL of the Online Portal for Students Grievances
Bhaikaka University

Dr. Mahendra Chotalia

(Ex-Director, Children’s University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat)





Functions of the Cell:

  • To address queries of the students related to examinations
  • To address queries of the students related to teaching learning activities
  • To address issues related to stress following closure of institutions under COVID-19 Pandemic
  • Any other issue where a student needs assistance from the institution

Students of academic institutes of Bhaikaka University can approach the respective members for the matter mentioned above.

Any student / resident who requires help for any mental or psychological health issues can contact Department of Psychiatry, Pramukhswami Medical College, to the following faculty :

  • Dr. Anusha Prabhakaran
  • Dr. Himanshu Sharma 
  • Dr. Jagdish R Varma
  • Dr. Shardul R Solanki
  • Dr. Dharav B Patel
  • Ms. Alvis Keisham

1. Notification of Reconsititution - 20-02-2024

2. Notification of Reconstitution - 08-06-2023

3. Notification of Reconsitution - 12-05-2023

4. Notification of Constitution - 30-12-2020