Admissions Open For B.Sc. (Honours) Medical Technology 2024-25 | PhD Admissions Open (July 2024 Intake) | Admissions Open for Master in Physiotherapy 2024-25 | Admissions Open for MSc Nursing 2024-25
About Us

About us

Dean and Principals

footer logo

Dr. Himanshu PandyaDean

Pramukhswami Medical College

H M Patel Institute of PG Studies

footer logo

Dr. R Harihara PrakashPrincipal

K M Patel Institute of Physiotherapy

footer logo

Prof. Shailesh PanchalI/C Principal

Insitute of Nursing Sciences

Shri GH Patel School of Nursing

footer logo

Dr. Sonal ChitrodaI/C Principal

L P Patel Institute of Medical Laboratory and Technology

CAM Institute of Allied Health Sciences and Technology