PhD Admissions Open (July 2024 Intake) | Admissions Open for MPT 2024-25 | Admissions Open for Master in Physiotherapy 2024-25 | Admissions Open for MSc Nursing 2024-25
About Us

About us

Internal Complaints Committee


- ICC Poster



   Ms. Hetal Dave,

   Manager, Corporate Communication,

   Bhaikaka University

   Contact : +91 93272 10609
   Email :



Sr. No. Designation/Details Name of Members
1 Chairperson [Professor/ Senior Faculty Member]

Dr. Pragya Nair

Professor, Dermatology and Venereology, PSMC

2 Two or three members nominated by the Provost

1. Dr. Daxa Mishra,
Professor, KM Patel Institute of Physiotherapy

2. Dr. Manisha Gohel,
Professor, Community Medicine, PSMC

3. Ms. Dipal Bhatt,

Assistant Professor, LPPIMLT

3 One Member [General Manager, Personal & Administration Dept]

Mr. Kartik Pandya,

General Manager, P&A

4 One or two members from Dean/ Principal of Constituent Institutes

Mr. Shailesh Panchal,

Principal, Institute of Nursing Sciences

5 Three members from Executive cadre

1. Dr. Archana Sinha,

Intensivist , SKH

2. Ms. Pratiksha Shukla,

Executive, Quality Assurance, SKH

3. Mr. Anand Upadhyay,

Executive, Customer Relations

6 One member Coordinator Cadre

1. Ms. Alpa  J Patel,

Staff Nurse, OBGY Dept, SKH

2. Ms. Sejal Parmar,

Co-ordinator, Cardiac Centre, SKH

7 One External Member [Legal Expert]

Ms. Sheetal Joshi,

Advocate, Anand


Mob: +91-9427316346

8 One External Member [Non-Governmental Organization (NGO)]

Ms. Nayanaben Kantawala,

M.Sc. Chemistry, Member of Lions Club of Vitthal Udhyognagar Past President, Lions Club [2018-19]


Mob: +91-7359133626

9 Member Secretary

Ms. Hetal Dave,

Manager, Corporate Communication,

Bhaikaka University