Admission Open for MSc Nursing 2023-24

News & Updates

Posted by : Admin|Date : 06 Apr, 2023|Location : Karamsad

Intern Farewell - Batch of 2017

The 2017 batch of Pramukhswami Medical College of Bhaikaka University graduated with flying colors in 2023. Their farewell ceremony was held on April 6, 2023, at the Sardar Patel Memorial in Karamsad.
The dignitaries present on this occasion were Dr. Utpala Kharod (Provost, Bhaikaka University), Dr. Harish Desai (Registrar, Bhaikaka University), Dr. Himanshu Pandya (Dean, Pramukhswami Medical College), Dr. Gauriben Trivedi (Member, Governing Body), Dr. Jitesh Desai (Medical Superintendent, Shree Krishna Hospital), and Dr. Jaydutt Patel, an alumnus of the 1993 batch.
Meritorious students were felicitated for their academic achievements. Dr. Rajvi Shah succeeded with a Gold Medal in Medicine, sponsored by the Shivani Bhatt Charitable Foundation. Dr. Harshkumar Desai and Dr. Janvi Seta secured the Late Dr. Satubhai Trivedi Award of Excellence in Surgery.
During the event, the Pramukhswami Medical College Alumni Association released its member directory. The association also sponsored three awards and other awards for excellence in various fields.
The awards for Best Student, Best Sports Student (Female), and Best Sports Student (Male) were given to Dr. Neelam Choudhary, Dr. Pratiksha Patel, Dr. Jay Patel, and Dr. Dishant Rakholia, respectively.